Get Sorted

Published May 17, 2007 by missharleyquinn

I’ve always thought if Hogwart’s were real and I was young and interesting again, I would most likely be in House HufflePuff…turns out I was wrong..I’m Ravenclaw.   

http://www.injenn.net/~tania/sorting.html

7 comments on “Get Sorted

  • Can you believe that I have never read any of the Harry Potter books?
    I have read all three books of Lord of the Rings in no time and was sad when I was done…

  • Gettingpurlywithit,
    I didn’t want to read the Potter books, but my husband twisted my arm…how do you deny a man going to Iraq a simple request of reading the Potter books…now I adore them and will be sad when the series is complete.

    Goldenferi: Hooray! Ravenclaws rule! *l*

  • WIth the exact same answers, today I was sorted into Hufflepuff. I guess we’ll never know. Am I just not sortable?

  • Leave a Reply

