Ghost Investigation: The Western Heritage Center

Published September 16, 2007 by missharleyquinn

western-heritage-center.jpg

On Friday evening, I’ll be attending a ghost investigation at the Western Heritage Center in Billings, Montana.  The Big Sky Ghost Hunter’s is the group I belong to and I’m sooooo excited about going.  I must admit, part of the excitment is seeing parts of the museum (it used to be a library) that the regular public doesn’t have access to.  It’s the voyeur in me!  This will be the second investigation I’ve gone on with this group and I’m looking forward to seeing everyone again.  I’ll post if anything happens.  To learn more about the Western Heritage Center, please visit the following site:http://www.ywhc.org/

Leave a Reply

