Which Celtic Goddess Are You?

Published October 25, 2007 by missharleyquinn

sirona2.jpg

I’m Sirona!  It might surprsie you to know that in my free time I actually do put stars up in the heavens and frolic above the ocean.  I know its hard to believe, given how busy I am and all; yard work, creating useful craft items, trying to move chess pieces with my mind and yet, I’m just one of those amazing people that does it all and has it all.  To learn more about Sirona visit:

http://www.joellessacredgrove.com/Celtic/deitiesr-s.html

Maybe you can hellp me figure out how to explain to my son, I might need to change his name to Borvos.  🙂

If you’re curious to learn which Celtic Goddess you are, please visit:

http://www.quizilla.com/users/Sirona279/quizzes/Which%20Celtic%20goddess%20are%20you?

 

One comment on “Which Celtic Goddess Are You?

  • How did you get this to post to your page? I took the quiz and cant get it to work.

    I just cut and pasted the web site address. I just tried taking the test and it worked fine. Hope you have better luck on your next try.

  • Leave a Reply

