Darth Maul

Published October 31, 2007 by missharleyquinn

darthkain.jpg

The past week I’ve been busy making my Imp’s Darth Maul costume.  Now he’s all ready for Tricks and Treats.

One comment on “Darth Maul

  • Okay, sniff…sniff..sniff..I remember when my baby went as Obi wan..that was …sniff way to long ago. sigh.. they grow up to dang fast! Your sith lord looks wonderful!

    I know! It seems like yesterday my imp was in a stroller, dressed as the Riddler and discovering he had toes! Now he’s just sooo big.

  • Leave a Reply

