I’ve Been tagged! Yippee!

Published October 31, 2007 by missharleyquinn

 I was tagged by Hawk to list three things I can’t live without.  So, here it goes:

booboolew_love2.jpg                    oxygen8.jpg              laughter.jpg       

 I’m tagging Sorrow11 and SillyGeuse!  Happy Samhain ladies.  *hugs*

One comment on “I’ve Been tagged! Yippee!

  • Very nice images. I love the third, a favorite of mine. #2 is an absolute necessity, and #1, well, I’m glad you, Deb, Grace and others like cats! LOL!

    Actually, the first one isn’t just about cats…although I dare say my life would not be nearly as wonderous without them. I Googled the word ‘Love’ and that was one of the images that came up. I wanted to do pictures beause they had so much meaning and could allow me to cheat a bit and squeeze more than just 3! So, image number 1 is about love, tenderness, kindness, cats, caring for someone else.

  • Leave a Reply

