The Winner Is…

Published November 12, 2007 by missharleyquinn

celebration6_3.jpg

Polar!  Even went so far as to make a comic for the contest…and selfless too…doesn’t want the prize.  Congrats Polar!!!!  And thanks to Sorrow, the other intrepid and creative entrant!  Please visit Polar’s site In The Court of the White Bear to see the winning entry and learn the definition of ‘gallumpphiling’.  🙂

One comment on “The Winner Is…

  • Missharleyquinn,
    Thank you, I really got a kick out of that. It just sort of popped in my head after HAWK tagged me. I have been subscribed to your ‘Youtube-handbag’ site for a while now and really enjoy it. Thanks for the contest and THANKS for not sending me the prize!

    Dobre Den

    Actually the ‘pilpon’ was the gag part…not to scare anyone! *l* I actually have a nice little box with hand knit muffattees (hand warmers) made from Montana wool and veggie dyed, home made organic fudge, home made organic toffee, and a copy of Naomi Novik’s “His Majesty’s Dragon’. I’ll just enjoy it myself! 🙂 Thanks so much for visiting.

  • Leave a Reply

