WKRP Turkey Drop

Published November 19, 2007 by missharleyquinn
5 comments on “WKRP Turkey Drop

  • This is hysterical! where on earth do you find these?

    Believe it or not I remember that epsiode like it was televised last night… it makes me laugh so hard. It’s sad really, I can recall with perfect clarity Les Nessman doing the live broadcast, but can’t recall a lick of highschool algebra II !

  • Sorry, this is totally off topic, but I read this article online and thought you might find it interesting!
    http://www.nytimes.com/2007/11/18/magazine/18wwln-medium-t.html

    Thank you so much for posting this article. I must admit, I miss ‘old school’…I’m weary of life that is watered down…part of what is so great about life is how stark, and strong, and passionate it is…I miss real. I want a world where people don’t form coalitions to boycott Petsmart because they mentioned Christmas a mere 42 times in their Black Friday ad…a place where everything isn’t PC and frankly, I wish Ernie and Bert were gay! I’d love to see an episode where they adopt a child from Bangladesh. 🙂

  • That is so funny. I loved that show. Another classic. Fabulous find. Thanks for making my day before Thanksgiving awesome!

    You’re very welcome. 🙂

  • I am going to confess, I am so NOT the TV person. It wasn’t something I could carry every time I moved. It also wasn’t something you watched when you were abroad. So I didn’t realize this was TV, until I was told! Now how stupid is that??? LOL!

    No more stupid than my thought for the day, “If Casper is the friendly ghost, where is Casper the friendly dead kid buried?” I think its great you don’t have a tv, I don’t watch mine often, but I do enjoy the ghost shows.

  • Leave a Reply

