Free Perfume!!!

Published December 1, 2007 by missharleyquinn

I have 2 bottles of cologne, Chanel #5 and Coco Chanel.  Both bottles were given to me as a gift earler this year and I’ve used hardly any, the bottles are lacking less than a centimeter of cologne each.  Anyone interested in them, email me or leave me  comment…I’d be happy to ship them out ASAP.  These are large bottles too, not sample size.

There’s nothing wrong with the cologne, it’s just not my perfume choice. 

One comment on “Free Perfume!!!

  • I want to bottles of Chanel if you haven’t already given them away!
    I love both of those fragances

    I’ve emailed you about your snail mail address and will drop it in the mail once you reply. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.

  • Leave a Reply

