The Geography of a Woman

Published December 14, 2007 by missharleyquinn

Between 18 and 22, a woman is like Africa , half discovered, half wild, fertile and naturally beautiful!
Between 23 and 30, a woman is like Europe , well developed and open to trade, especially for someone with cash.
Between 31 and 35, a woman is like India , very hot, relaxed and convinced of her own beauty.
Between 36 and 40, a woman is like France , gently aging but still a warm and desirable place to visit.
Between 41 and 50, a woman is like Great Britain , with a glorious and all conquering past.
Between 51 and 60, a woman is like Israel , has been through war and doesn’t make the same mistakesย  twice, takes care of business.
Between 61 and 70, a woman is like Canada , self-preserving but open to meeting new people.
After 70, she becomes Tibet , wildly beautiful, with a mysterious past and the wisdom of the ages…only those with an adventurous spirit and a thirst for spiritual knowledge visit there.
THE GEOGRAPHY OF A MAN.
Between 1 and 70, a man is like the United States , Ruled by a prick

6 comments on “The Geography of a Woman

  • This was nothing short of a stellar piece of writing. I loved the Geography of a Man – very funny. I especially like the 30’s & 40’s age band.

    Many years ago, I read something which forever since that time has stuck with me. It’s slightly indelicate so if you choose to delete it help yourself. I just can’t resist this one. Better to ask for forgiveness than permission, eh!

    “There is a tree, the staff of life, which women love to span. It grows between, two rolling stones, upon the Isle of Man!”

    My regrets – if you want to bust me up real good, help yourself. I can take it!

    XOXOX

  • Sorrow would call ’em ‘ninnies’.

    You make me smile a whole big bunch which is something I don’t do often. So, I guess my secret is out, I’m a cross-dresser.

    Not really, but this, of course, you probably already figured out on your own.

    I’m having a special stocking (custom) made, which will be hung by my chimney with care, in hopes that by some Christmas, she will soon be there.

    While sleeping I dream in my head, one Christmas she’ll come and snuggle up with me in our bed!

    My only Christmas wish – really!

  • Leave a Reply

