Published December 27, 2007 by missharleyquinn
cafe.jpg
A little Cafe opened up very close by my home and the Imps and I have been spending a lot of spare time there(which explains my absence here)…the food is grand.  I dare say there isn’t another place that serves a better plastic burger and homemade cold chocolate.  I’m also rather fond of the waiter and the owner/operator.
10 comments on “

  • What a quaint spot to get away from the hassles of the world. I dig plastic burgers, cookies, pies, fried eggs, and toast. Yum Yum!

    Great looking spot. My best to the owner for continued success.

  • I shall pass your regards on to the proprietess, she’ll enjoy the well wishes. If you’re ever in this neck of the woods, I’ll treat you to a snack of plastic yummies and a tall, not so frothy cold chocolate. 🙂

  • HEY! Ask the little imp is she delivers! I could always use a break from the holiday cooking! and plastic burgers and taste cold chocolate milk sound like just the thing!

    She gladly delivers and should be there by next month. *l*

  • Two thumbs way up & an obvious Five star rating. Tell the Imps to put on the tea kettle ’cause I’m adjourning the Court for lunch at their *Cafe du SweetBean*!

    You’ll have to settle for Iced Tea…the Imps are too young for heating elements. *l* We’ll save some plastic tea sandwiches for you too. Have a wonderful winter respite this holiday season. 🙂

  • Very cute! I love it when my kids can occupy themselves being creative like that! A very cool place, indeed! If you get too busy with all the new traffic, I could send a few more Imps your way.
    Have a good one!

    We can always use extra hands, send the Imps over! *l* The Imps and are having such a wonderful vacation, I’ve laughed so hard my cheeks hurt.

  • Okay this is way cuter than described! Way to go Sheila! How cool! Tell “S” that I will be expecting one of her famous Fraps this summer served by the cutest waiter in town!

    Your reservation has been noted. *lol*

  • Leave a Reply

