Happy New Year!

Published January 1, 2008 by missharleyquinn
2008.jpg
The Official 2008 Wild Hare Exactly at Midnight Family Photo
(We seriously need to buy a tripod and move somewhere that isn’t 8 degrees at midnight…my eye isn’t squinting, its freezing shut!)
8 comments on “Happy New Year!

  • great photo!!! my family was out cold except for me!

    We’re a bunch of night owls…it’s going to be so difficult to get the three of us into bed before midnight this evening…school starts up tomorrow. Ugh!

  • Happy New Year to you and your family! All of mine were out too except for my husband and I. No photos to be had for that!
    Oh, and what blue eyes they have. Beautiful. I’ve always wanted blue eyes.

    Its rather amusing, when people see my children’s eyes, they gasp at how pretty and blue they are and then look up to me…as if I was the one with the awesome genes and then they look abashed, muttering something like, “Oh…” *lol* One lady said, “Yours are nice too…green, hmmm…” I felt bad for her. 🙂

  • Happy new year to you! happpppppyyyyyyy Newwwwww Yearrrrrrrrr to you!
    Smooches for those freckle face imps! all the best always!

    Smooches and hugs to you and yours this glorious new year. 🙂

  • Mine are green too, like a cat! And they look even greener when I use an “intense auburn” haircolor.
    Yikes!!

    When my hair is long I like going red, but my hair is very short right now, so I tend to resemble a zit on the verge of popping with intense red hair! *lol* These days I’m a white blonde. 🙂

  • What a great looking crew : ) Looks like you all were having a great time!

    Cold, but good. We threw confetti around and stomped on ‘Pop-Its’, so it was fun all around. 🙂

  • A great photo of your brood Moped Momma. So, your eyes were freezing shut, eh? Well, at least you can say you brought in the New Year right, because you were with your children. How much better could it get over that, I ask you?

    I have to say your description of your hair coloring leaves a bit to be desired, LOL!

    Later…

  • Leave a Reply

