Published January 14, 2008 by missharleyquinn

This is my happy, dance around the house song…I can’t help but smile when I hear it and I post it in honor of something wonderful that also makes me smile from ear to ear…My sweet Rabbit comes home on January 26 and will stay for almost 3 weeks!  Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to dance around the house and grin like a lovesick fool for a bit!

6 comments on “

  • Heard you were dancin’! I’m sharing a grin , and hoping it’s tea , Haiku, and lovin laughter in the Harley homestead!

    Its good times and smiles galore around the House of the Wild Hare! *hugs*

  • I’m a dancer too, and nothing makes me feel better than to put on some uppity music and dance around the room. Sounds like you have some good news to be dancing about! Enjoy your time and here’s to enjoying all 504 hours of your time together!

    You did some awesome math there, knowing the hours…*lol* I will most assuredly enjoy the time, thanks. 🙂

  • So I assume I need to run out a put together a ‘lil ‘ol valentines day gift for the hubby, too, eh? Gee lookie there! A man who can appreciated the finer scents and wine in the world. ahhhh *sigh* Pass on the hugs and kisses for me!!

  • Leave a Reply

