Achmed the Terrorist

Published January 16, 2008 by missharleyquinn
6 comments on “Achmed the Terrorist

  • This guy is totally hilarious. I absolutely love his Walter & Peanut characters. If you ever have the opportunity to see him live, it’s worth the price of admission.

    Thanks for the comical diversion – it was sorely needed today.

    Until the next flight . . .

  • A girlfriend of mine emailed me the little film and I laughed through the entire thing. Not many comics make their way to Montana, but if he shows up, I’ll be there!

    Hope your doing okay and glad to pass out some laughter your way. *hugs*

    Hey, I just noticed your new icon/avatar…is that a pic of you?

  • Harley, the picture is an optical illusion. It goes with my campaign slogan. You may have to look at with a different minds eye or even enlarge it somewhat to get a better view. I leave it to you to figure out. Peace

  • George Michael eh?

    Don’t bother to enlarge it. It’s two images in one. Profile outline and . . . if you read it from top left corner down to the opposite corner it spells a word! LOL

    It may be clearer if you look at the comments section on my sidebar!

    Enjoy yourself.

    I love Louis Armstrong

  • OK- that was hilarious. Thanks for the laugh! I’m going to go on You Tube to find some more.
    Hope you are doing well with your knitting!

    Not surprisngly I adore You Tube…my husband got me addicted to it. 🙂 I hope my knitting is going well, it looks corect…but, I now know that means zilch! *lol* I have another lesson on Thursday, so we shall see. 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

