10 comments on “Sewing for Obama

  • Thank you for the post on my site about Freegans, for some reason when I approved you comment it disappeared, I found it in my email but it wouldn’t go back to my site. Ach well… I wanted to say thanks and when I saw your site I was pleasantly surprised to see your an Obama supporter, me too. Love the Tire cover!!

    Your site is awesome and am glad you stopped by. Thanks for the compliment about the tire cover, I think it came out well….considering I’ve never made one before. 🙂 Obama 08!

  • That’s phenomenal! What an awesome way to show your support! Our bumper sticker feels kinda lame now.

    No Obama support is lame! I originally wanted a bumper sticker too. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.

  • Miss Harley, HOWDY! I figured you’d be an Obama supporter. My sincerest regrets are extended to you and your political preference – LOL!

    Guess what? I be back.

    All joshing aside, a very nice wheel cover if I say so myself.

    Nice to be visiting your Manor House once again.

    XOXOX

    Hawk, Out but only temporary!

    Later…
    Dear Hawk,
    Glad to see you flying about once again, it’s been quiet in these parts for too long. Thanks for complimenting my tire cover, even if your not a Kool Aid drinker like me! *lol* Have a great weekend. 🙂

  • LOL This and your daughter’s T-Shirt are awesome. I’m a Ron Paul supporter myself, but I appreciate your enthusiasm and dedication to your candidate 😀

    You’d feel right at home in Montana, the only campaign signs I’ve seen here are for Ron Paul. Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

  • Well, that is too cool! I love your zeal. I’ve been thinking of you all day (and my parents, too) since you’re in one of the tie-breaker states. Looks like your candidate is going to win! 😀 Love, Wardeh

    I’m over the moon that Senator Obama won the nomination, but must admit I was a little saddened that both he and Senator Clinton referred to South Dakota as the final voice of the primaries…I beg to differ, that would be the great state of Montana! *lol*

  • Dear God that is by far the ugliest POS I have ever seen.

    I’m sorry you think so, its actually made rather well and has survived some wild Montana weather. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.

  • wow, I love that! you did such a great job!

    My husband is not into bumper stickers either, so we compromised on an Obama yard sign and a button on my daughter’s stroller… works for me!

    Thank you so much for the kind compliment. 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

