Kids for Obama

Published April 6, 2008 by missharleyquinn

My 8 year old daughter wanted something to wear to the next Obama campaign meeting and this is what I came up with. 

2 comments on “Kids for Obama

  • It’s a riot! Obama-let! Love it! I hope she gets lots of really sweet comments when she wears it!
    I think it’s wondermous that you include your kids in the “process” that we Adults go through in making our voices heard in government…
    GO girl!

    I’ve explained to my children, that even though they don’t have the right to vote at their age, they have a voice…that the office of the President has a direct effect on their lives. We’ve studied the candidates and as a family chose to support Sen. Barack Obama. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and I hope you’re getting some breaks in your time of whirlwind activities! *hugs*

  • Leave a Reply

