These Are A Few of My Favorite Things (feel free to hum the song)…

Published January 16, 2009 by missharleyquinn

Topps President Obama Trading Cards 6-Pack Combo

President  Obama trading cards!  It doesn’t get much cooler than that.  Now of course I have to collect all 18 stickers!  🙂 

Book Cover

 

This book is a gem and introduced me to my new favorite comfort food…homemade mayonnaise.  And yes, I have heard of Salmonella poisoning, I’m just the crazy, daring sort.

The shoes my heart yearns for and a chunk of my tax refund will pay for!

One comment on “These Are A Few of My Favorite Things (feel free to hum the song)…

  • For a minute I thought you had some sort of tickets to the inauguration like everyone else seems to have. I’ll trade 100 Dubya cards for a single Obama card anytime.

    I imagine playing the Obama cards like Pokemon. “I call Joe Biden and have him use logic attack against your Sarah Palin” *l* I won’t be in D.C. tomorrow either, but we can be there in spirit. 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

