Monsters in Passing

Published January 31, 2009 by missharleyquinn

100_1021

I saw them from the corner of my eye, I can spot a monster at 20 paces, and commented about how cute they were…how very much I liked them.  A couple more words to add  to the thousands I spouted about that day and yet you heard them.  And then presented me with a ball filled with monsters.  How lovely, how charming, how dear that you remembered that moment.  

 “Its the little things that matter, that add up in the end, with the priceless thrilling magic found only in a friend.”  ~Elizabeth Dunphy

Leave a Reply

