Eggs in Purgatory

Published February 22, 2009 by missharleyquinn

 

 

Last evening I purchased  Food Network Magazine, basically because I’m a magazine junky and adore cooking magazines…it’s fairly close to a sickness for me.  Amazingly, almost every other page has a recipe I want to try or have someone who really cooks well make for me…that doesn’t happen very often (both someone cooking for me and wanting to try that many recipes in one periodical)  This afternoon I made the Imps, eggs in purgatory…Oh My Gods it was amazing and delicious and we could have eaten a whole other pan full of it!

.100_10562

This is a picture of the eggs with questionable moral fiber!

 

3 comments on “Eggs in Purgatory

  • Rats…
    was looking for something like popcorn chicken…
    LOL
    twisted
    I am very very twisted

    I was a bit worried how you would take the pic of my brunch! It looks so much worse than it tastes! *lol* And yes, you are very twisted, whic is why I adore you! *hugs and smooches*

  • Leave a Reply

