Published December 23, 2009 by missharleyquinn

Girl with the burning golden eyes,
And red-bird song, and snowy throat:
I bring you gold and silver moons,
And diamond stars, and mists that float.
I bring you moons and snowy clouds,
I bring you prarie skies to-night
To feebly praise your golden eyes
And red-bird song, and throat so white.
– – – -Vachel Lindsay “To Gloriana”

2 comments on “

  • I strongly believe in Hecate. She is my protectress. I have an octaganal shaped bowl. In it, are eleven black stones with crystals with eleven dimes ansd pennies “11” my master number. I like your Harlequin and Poison Ivy characters. I would like to learn more on Hecate.

  • Leave a Reply

