Local Terrorism

Published February 10, 2011 by missharleyquinn

Three days ago I made the decsion to cease providing wet food to my cats.  They have dry food available and fresh water.  Apparently, this is not enough.  This morning I found the first victim in the revolt of the Wild Hare cats.  All that was missing was a little note beside the corpse, “For every day that passes without a can of wet food, another hostage will die.”

I hope they realize I don’t negotiate with terrorists.

This is their leader, Batman.

Leave a Reply

