Starbucks About the House

Published June 8, 2011 by missharleyquinn

I absolutely adore Starbuck’s Mocha Frappuccinos. I was spoilt silly in Montana, land of coffee kiosks, coffee houses, and Starbucks…most people just don’t realize how caffeinated the Big Sky state is. Tennessee on the other hand is not so big on such venues, the closest Starbucks from my house is almost 25 minutes away, which causes me to rely heavily on the bottled variety of this maddeningly delicious drink.  I found myself with oodles of caps and bottles…what’s a gal to do? Up-cycle! 🙂 The above piece is just a few caps away from being finished and my garden is even benefiting from this addiction habit.

Harley, Harley, quite contrary,
How does your garden grow?
With silver bells and cockle shells
And pretty mocha frappuccino bottles all in a row.[1]

Leave a Reply

