Things That Make Me Go, “Aaahh” (In a good way, that calming exhale kind of way)

Published August 11, 2011 by missharleyquinn

I love, love, LOVE the art of Katie Alves.  I am bowled over by the care and joy in her designs, I’m pretty certain Marie Antoinette would have begged and simpered for such gorgeous make-up.

Katie Alves: Face Book

Katie Alves: Devian Art

Peter Pan Paper Dolls from Dover….I’m head over heels for the Captain Hook paper doll.

And I must, absolutely must acquire wings for my running shoes!

SmallFly

One comment on “Things That Make Me Go, “Aaahh” (In a good way, that calming exhale kind of way)

  • GREAT artistry on those eyes! 🙂 Thanks for the note on Konstantine Vlasis. There’s not much about him but I see that he plays in a band called RSS? Listen to some of their stuff on their FB page. Terrific! I just went to another circle Friday night..that makes my fourth! It was a blast! 🙂 Bangin’ my drum and sending you a hug for a happy Sunday!

  • Leave a Reply

