Test Run

Published April 13, 2012 by missharleyquinn

My beloved Nikes have finally died and thus begins the adventure of finding a new pair of running shoes. I decided to be a bit daring and take advice from Kelly Ripa, this week I’m running  in a pair of Ryka sneakers. My first impressions; I love the way they feel while I’m jogging and running, even all out fast as you can running.  On the other hand, I’m not so crazy as how they feel when I’m walking in them, they make my calves feel wonky, like they’re straining a bit.  I’m going to give them another week and may just chalk them up as “running only” sneakers…not multi-taskers.

One comment on “Test Run

  • Leave a Reply

