What The What????

Published April 23, 2012 by missharleyquinn

On my way to picking up the IMps from school I heard a new song, “Wild One” by Flo Rida and Sia.  It has a rather catchy tune, but the lyrics…bizarre and non-sensical at best. This is the one that caught me completely off guard and had me laughing out loud:

I am a wild one
Break me in
Saddle me up and lets begin
I am a wild one
Tame me now
Running with wolves
And i’m on the prowl

Okay…let’s see “saddle me up…”, sexual inuendo…obvious, but then running with the wolves???  What saddled up, newly tamed animal runs with wolves???  Still makes me giggle.

Image

2 comments on “What The What????

  • Leave a Reply

