Things I Love This Very Minute..

Published August 18, 2012 by missharleyquinn

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter is amazing. I loved the book, loved the movie and am even more enamoured with the President than I was before.

My absolute favorite running shoe! If I could wear these shoes 24/7 I would!

And what’s on my nightstand.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments on “Things I Love This Very Minute..

  • Isn’t Alicia the one that was feeding her child like a bird??? Maybe I’m confused, but I think it was her.

    I think you’re thinking of Mayim Bialik, but I’m not certain. Either way, the book is amazing!

  • Leave a Reply

